Fraktion

CDU Gemeinderäte Ortsteil Ubstadt

Wolfgang Münch

Wolfgang Münch

Ortsteil Ubstadt

Allmendweg 20
76698 Ubstadt-Weiher

Telefon 0 72 51/69 56 7

wolfgang.muench@cdu-ubstadt-weiher.de


Otto Stricker

Otto Stricker

Ortsteil Ubstadt

Obere Str. 50
76698 Ubstadt-Weiher

Telefon 0 72 51/6 33 60

otto.stricker@cdu-ubstadt-weiher.de


Axel Wermke

Axel Wermke

Ortsteil Ubstadt

Hebelstr. 9b
76698 Ubstadt-Weiher

Telefon 0 72 51/63 53 1

axel.wermke@cdu-ubstadt-weiher.de


CDU Gemeinderäte Ortsteil Weiher

Boris Baumeister

Boris Baumeister

Ortsteil Weiher

Lindenweg 15
76698 Ubstadt-Weiher

Telefon 0 72 51/68 04 1

boris.baumeister@cdu-ubstadt-weiher.de


Christine Herzog

Christine Herzog

Ortsteil Weiher

Westring 86
76698 Ubstadt-Weiher

Telefon 0 72 51/61 64 7

christine.herzog@cdu-ubstadt-weiher.de


Ralf König

Ralf König

Ortsteil Weiher

In der Mulde 2
76698 Ubstadt-Weiher

Telefon 0 72 51/8 52 54

ralf.koenig@cdu-ubstadt-weiher.de


CDU Gemeinderäte Ortsteil Stettfeld

Helmar Eckstein

Helmar Eckstein

Ortsteil Stettfeld

Schaufhaus 5
76698 Ubstadt-Weiher

Telefon 0 72 53/95 83 93

helmar.eckstein@cdu-ubstadt-weiher.de


Antoina Meier

Antonia Meier

Ortsteil Stettfeld

Im Stern 11
76698 Ubstadt-Weiher

Telefon 0 72 53/67 89

antonia.meier@cdu-ubstadt-weiher.de


CDU Gemeinderäte Ortsteil Zeutern

Stefanie Greiselis-Bailer

Stefanie Greiselis-Bailer

Ortsteil Zeutern

Anemonenweg 1
76698 Ubstadt-Weiher

Telefon 0 72 53/88 02 56

stefanie.greiselis-bailer@cdu-ubstadt-weiher.de


Artur Leiser

Artur Leiser

Ortsteil Zeutern

Reinmarstr. 10
76698 Ubstadt-Weiher

Telefon 0 72 53/43 82

artur.leiser@cdu-ubstadt-weiher.de